Laws, regulations, ordinances & plans

Find the relevant info and contacts on laws, regulations, ordinances and planning basics.

This page was translated automatically. The City of Innsbruck assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

In a building project, you must take into account numerous specifications, ordinances and planning principles. Here you will find an overview with the respective contact persons:

Urban Planning & Spatial Planning

If you have any questions concerning urban planning in Innsbruck, the City Department Urban planning, urban development and integration..is responsible.

The responsibilities of urban planning include:

Planning procedures in progress (amendment of ÖROKO, zoning plan and development plan) can be found on the official notice board.

For urban planning questions concerning your building project in Innsbruck the City Department Urban planning, urban development and integration is responsible.

Building regulations & ordinances

If you want to build in Innsbruck, there are a number of specifications and ordinances to comply with, including:

Possible further specifications:

  • Monument protection
  • Hazard register (torrent and avalanche control, landslide areas, ...)
  • GIPSKARST areas
  • Flood protection, protection of springs and wells, ...
  • Nature conservation (protected landscape areas, ...)
  • other restrictions of use

Principles of building law

As a matter of principle, building structures may only be erected on plots of land which are suitable for the intended development in terms of their dedication, location, shape, size and soil conditions and which have a legally secured connection to a public traffic area in accordance with the intended use - see the Guide to Plot Accesses on Municipal Roads (Garages and Parking Lots).

Buildings and structures shall be located on lots to provide safe access and to ensure effective use of firefighting and rescue equipment.

The properties must also have a water and energy supply and disposal of wastewater and precipitation water appropriate to the intended use - see Water Law Permit.

If you have any legal questions about your construction project, you can contact the Service Unit Building law.. contact.

Structural engineering and fire protection (building and fire police)

  • Mechanical strength and stability (statics):
    OIB Guideline 1: Structures must have sufficient load-bearing capacity, serviceability and durability to absorb the actions to which the structure is subjected and to transfer them to the ground.
  • Fire protection:
    OIB Guideline 2: This OIB Guideline sets requirements for fire behavior and fire resistance of building products according to European standardized classes.
  • Hygiene, health and environmental protection:
    OIB Guideline 3: The requirements for hygiene, health and environmental protection must be met.
  • Safety of use and accessibility:
    OIB Guideline 4: The requirements for safety of use and accessibility must be met in the construction of certain building projects.
  • Soundproofing:
    OIB Guideline 5: Buildings and parts of buildings that are used for the prolonged stay of people and whose use in accordance with their dedication results in a demand for quiet must comply with the guideline. This includes in particular residential buildings, dormitories, office buildings, places of accommodation, schools, kindergartens, hospitals, buildings for religious purposes, etc.
  • Energy saving and thermal insulation:
    In addition to OIB Guideline 6 on requirements for the thermal-energy quality of buildings, the Tyrolean Building Code (TBO) and the Technical Building Regulations (TBV) must be observed. They generally regulate the energetic execution of the various structural measures. In the construction process, the requirements are to be proven by the Energy Performance Certificate (EAW) or the U-value of individual building components. An overview of when an EAW is required and which energy characteristic values must be fulfilled is provided by the table overview on overall energy efficiency and requirement of an energy certificate published by the state's general building affairs department.
  • Use of high-efficiency alternative heating systems:
    According to the Tyrolean Building Code (TBO), a new building must be checked to determine whether a highly efficient alternative heating system can be reasonably used. The check must be attached to the construction documents. Energie Tirol provides a separate form for this purpose. If a system with non-renewable energy sources is chosen despite reasonable alternatives, this can lead to the rejection of the building application. Alternative heating systems include:
    1. Systems based on renewable sources (pellets, etc.)
    2. Combined heat and power systems (use and recycling of heat generated by production processes)
    3. District or local heating systems or district or local cooling systems based on renewable sources
    4. Heat pumps (heat source: groundwater, soil or air)
  • Event venues:
    Construction, modification or conversion of an event venue are subject to special requirements with regard to the currently applicable OIB guidelines such as fire protection, safety of use, barrier-free access or sound insulation. Therefore, events in buildings are only permitted if certain requirements are met.
  • Building and Housing Register (AGWR):
    After the building permit has been issued, certain data is determined and recorded in GWR-Online in accordance with the AGWR II Act. The data must be provided by the building applicant. Here you can find the corresponding form for the new construction of a building.

For questions regarding building and fire regulations for your (building) construction project in Innsbruck, the Service Unit Structural engineering, fire protection and building physicsis responsible. For questions regarding accessibility, contact the technical disability officer of the city of Innsbruck.

Water law

Who is responsible for the enforcement of water law in the provincial capital Innsbruck?

The Service Unit Water and plant law.. is responsible in the first instance for the enforcement of water law in the provincial capital of Innsbruck, in addition to the Federal Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management and the Governor of Tyrol. In the authority procedure, the department therefore deals in particular with construction site drainage (infiltration of the accumulating precipitation water), groundwater use, construction water retention, installations in the bank or flood runoff area as well as flood protection measures. In addition, the unit also conducts remediation procedures after contamination has occurred.

What are the legal framework conditions?

The basic objectives of water management are set out in the EU Water Framework Directive. The Water Framework Directive is implemented at the national level in the Federal Water Act (WRG) and in the ordinances based on it. In addition to the quality target ordinances for groundwater and surface waters, these include above all the accompanying ordinance to the National Water Management Plan (NGP) and the ordinance on the rehabilitation of flowing waters. In addition to the legal requirements, guidance documents and fact sheets provide important recommendations.

What is the objective of the water law provisions?

All waters are to be kept clean so that the health of humans and animals is not endangered. Groundwater and spring water should be usable as drinking water. Day waters (surface waters) should be able to be used for public use and for commercial purposes. Fish waters must be preserved. All are required to construct, maintain and operate facilities or conduct themselves in a manner that prevents water pollution.

For water law questions concerning your building project in Innsbruck, the Service Unit Water and plant law.. is responsible.

Business & Operating Facilities

If you regularly conduct business or commercial activities in a facility, such as a building, you may need to apply for a business facility permit for that facility. A business facility permit or business facility alteration permit may also be required if you are constructing, altering or adding to a new building.

For questions regarding commercial law for your building project in Innsbruck, the Service Unit Business and operating facilities is responsible.

For road law issues concerning your construction project in Innsbruck, the Service Unit Road traffic and road lawis responsible.

Civil Engineering

For questions about civil engineering projects such as the design of roads or bridges, contact the City Department Civil Engineering

Excavation work

Excavation work within the city of Innsbruck must be reported to the Office for Road Operations. The Office then carries out inspections and, after completion, acceptance. In most cases, excavation work also involves municipal land. Therefore, you also need the consent of the city of Innsbruck that you may carry out work. This is the responsibility of Service Unit Real Estate Matters.. is responsible.

Real estate matters

In the case of construction water stops, excavation work, pipe laying work and additional property access roads in the area of influence of the public road network, you need the approval of the road keeper and the landowner. This is usually the city of Innsbruck. Please apply in good time, as the departments concerned have to be involved and conditions for the permission have to be obtained. You can find more information on civil law permits under"Contracts with the City of Innsbruck".

As-built plans and nature status map

Inventory plans

Nature status map

The Naturstandskarte is an exact digital image of the buildings, addresses and place names of Innsbruck. It is produced by the Service Unit Geographic Information System (GIS) - Plan outputs (analog - digital).. by terrestrial surveys.

The Naturstandskarte is the basis for various planning activities and is available in the scales 1:1,000, 1:10,000 and 1:25,000. You can buy the nature status map or view it publicly. Responsible is the Service Unit Geographic Information System (GIS) - Plan outputs (analog - digital)

On the geoHub of the city of Innsbruck you can download a selection of maps as PDF files. In addition, you can use sections of the city map yourself, indicating the source "Plan basis: City of Innsbruck".

Local authority charges

When do I have to pay a tax?

When a new building is constructed or a building is enlarged, the city of Innsbruck levies a contribution to the costs

  • of the traffic development(development contribution) and
  • the construction of sidewalks(sidewalk contribution).

If a building applicant was also exempted from the construction of a children's playground or parking spaces, the City of Innsbruck levies a compensatory fee for this.

In order to calculate the amount of this levy, the Service Unit Municipal taxes - assessment receives the necessary data from the Service Unit Structural engineering, fire protection and building physics The Lade Text Service Unit Municipal taxes - assessment.. verifies this data and prepares the official assessment.

What are the rates of the local taxes?

The rates for 2022 are:

  • Development contribution rate: 15.40 euros
  • Sidewalk contribution rate: 3.33 euros
  • Compensatory levy for the allowance of an above-ground parking space: 4,400 euros
  • Compensatory levy for the allowance of an underground parking space or parking deck: 13,200 Euro

When it comes to construction projects, you have to deal with a large number of offices. Therefore, this presentation is abbreviated to give you an overview. If you have more detailed questions about the local rates, please contact the Service Unit Municipal taxes - assessment

Leisure residence tax

Information about the leisure residence tax can be found here: Leisure Residence Levy

Land Transfer

The Tyrolean Land Transfer Act (TGVG) regulates the acquisition of rights:

  • to agricultural and forestry land,
  • to undeveloped building plots and
  • additionally to developed real estate and other real estate, if the acquirer of the rights is a foreigner.

Attention: The Tyrolean provincial government has, among other things, declared Innsbruck to be a reserved municipality according to § 14 para. 1 of the Tyrolean Land Transfer Act 1996 by decree of 20.07.2022, LGBl. no. 71/2022. This means that with the entry into force of the ordinance, legal transactions also on developed properties (including all those with residential property) are subject to declaration to the land transfer authority pursuant to § 14a TGVG 1996 or to notification pursuant to § 23 TGVG.

In the district of Innsbruck City, please submit notifications under the Tyrolean Land Transfer Act or applications under the Tyrolean Courtyard Act using the online form Grundverkehrseingabe. A simplified online form is available for the processing of contracts for properties with condominium ownership (§ 14a declarations).

Default settings can be saved as a template. This means that data fields such as name, address, telephone number of a firm do not have to be entered for each declaration. Please attach the required enclosures such as contract certificate, proof of citizenship, etc. (preferably as a PDF file) to the form in the attachment.

For subsequent submission of missing documents, please use the Submission of Land Transfer Entry form.

Information on how to fill out the form can be found in the filling out help. For further information, please refer to the numerous marked info buttons [i] in the form.

Zoning confirmations

More information on zoning confirmations can be found here.

Last updated 29.11.2022

Gesetze, Vorgaben, Verordnungen & Pläne

Finden Sie die jeweiligen Infos und AnsprechpartnerInnen zu Gesetzen, Vorgaben, Verordnungen und Planungsgrundlagen.

Bei einem Bauvorhaben müssen Sie zahlreiche Vorgaben, Verordnungen und Planungsgrundlagen berücksichtigen. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht mit den jeweiligen AnsprechpartnerInnen:

Stadtplanung & Raumordnung

Bei stadtplanerischen Fragen zu Ihrem Bauvorhaben in Innsbruck ist das Amt Stadtplanung, Stadtentwicklung und Integration zuständig.

Die Aufgabenbereiche der Stadtplanung umfassen u.a.:

In Auflage befindliche Planungsverfahren (Änderung ÖROKO, Flächenwidmungsplan und Bebauungsplan) finden Sie auf der Amtstafel.

 

Für stadtplanerischen Fragen zu Ihrem Bauvorhaben in Innsbruck ist das Amt Stadtplanung, Stadtentwicklung und Integration zuständig.

Baurechtliche Vorgaben & Verordnungen

Wenn Sie in Innsbruck bauen wollen, gilt es einige Vorgaben und Verordnungen einzuhalten, darunter:

Mögliche weitere Vorgaben:

  • Denkmalschutz
  • Gefahrenkataster (Wildbach- und Lawinenverbauung, Rutschgebiete, ...)
  • GIPSKARST-Gebiete
  • Hochwasserschutz, Quell- und Brunnenschutz, ...
  • Naturschutz (geschützte Landschaftsteile, ...)
  • sonstige Nutzungsbeschränkungen

Baurechtliche Grundsätze

Bauliche Anlagen dürfen grundsätzlich nur auf Grundstücken errichtet werden, die sich nach ihrer Widmung, Lage, Form, Größe und Bodenbeschaffenheit für die vorgesehene Bebauung eignen und die eine dem vorgesehenen Verwendungszweck entsprechende, rechtlich gesicherte Verbindung mit einer öffentlichen Verkehrsfläche haben - siehe Leitfaden für Grundstückszufahrten an Gemeindestraßen (Garagen und Parkplätze)

Die Gebäude und baulichen Anlagen sind auf den Grundstücken so anzuordnen, dass sie sicher zugänglich sind und dass der wirksame Einsatz von Feuerlösch- und Rettungsgeräten gewährleistet ist.

Die Grundstücke müssen darüber hinaus über eine dem vorgesehenen Verwendungszweck entsprechende Wasser- und Energieversorgung sowie Entsorgung der Abwässer und der Niederschlagswässer verfügen - siehe Wasserrechtliche Bewilligung.

Bei rechtlichen Fragen zu Ihrem Bauvorhaben, können Sie sich an das Referat Baurecht wenden.

Hochbau und Brandschutz (Bau- und Feuerpolizei)

  • Mechanische Festigkeit und Standsicherheit (Statik):
    OIB-Richtlinie 1: Tragwerke müssen eine ausreichende Tragfähigkeit, Gebrauchstauglichkeit und Dauerhaftigkeit aufweisen, um die Einwirkungen, denen das Bauwerk ausgesetzt ist, aufzunehmen und in den Boden abzutragen.
  • Brandschutz:
    OIB-Richtlinie 2: In dieser OIB-Richtlinie werden Anforderungen an das Brandverhalten und an den Feuerwiderstand von Bauprodukten nach europäisch genormten Klassen gestellt.
  • Hygiene, Gesundheit und Umweltschutz:
    OIB-Richtlinie 3: Die Anforderungen für Hygiene, Gesundheit und Umweltschutz müssen eingehalten werden.
  • Nutzungssicherheit und Barrierefreiheit:
    OIB-Richtlinie 4: Die Anforderungen für Nutzungssicherheit und Barrierefreiheit müssen bei der Errichtung von bestimmten Bauvorhaben eingehalten werden.
  • Schallschutz:
    OIB-Richtlinie 5: Gebäude und Gebäudeteile, die dem längeren Aufenthalt von Menschen dienen und deren widmungsgerechte Nutzung einen Ruheanspruch bewirkt, müssen die Richtlinie einhalten. Dazu zählen insbesondere Wohngebäude, Wohnheime, Bürogebäude, Beherbergungsstätten, Schulen, Kindergärten, Krankenhäuser, Gebäude für religiöse Zwecke etc.
  • Energieeinsparung und Wärmeschutz:
    Neben der OIB-Richtlinie 6 zu Anforderungen an die thermisch-energetische Qualität von Gebäuden müssen die Tiroler Bauordnung (TBO) und die Technischen Bauvorschriften (TBV) eingehalten werden. Sie regeln allgemein die energetische Ausführung der unterschiedlichen baulichen Maßnahmen. Im Bauverfahren sind die Anforderungen durch den Energieausweis (EAW) oder dem U-Wert einzelner Bauteile zu belegen. Einen Überblick, wann ein EAW erforderlich ist und welche energetischen Kennwerte erfüllt sein müssen, bietet die von der Abteilung allgemeine Bauangelegenheiten des Landes veröffentlichte Tabellenübersicht zu Gesamtenergieeffizienz und Erfordernis eines Energieausweises.
  • Einsatz von hocheffizienten alternativen Heizsystemen:
    Bei einem Neubau muss laut Tiroler Bauordnung (TBO) geprüft werden, ob ein hocheffizientes alternatives Heizsystemen sinnvoll eingesetzt werden kann. Die Prüfung muss den Bauunterlagen beigelegt werden. Energie Tirol stellt dafür ein eigenes Formular zur Alternativenprüfung zur Verfügung. Wird trotz sinnvoller Alternativen ein System mit nicht erneuerbaren Energiequellen gewählt, kann dies zur Abweisung des Bauansuchens führen. Zu alternativen Heizsystemen zählen:
    1. Systeme basierend auf erneuerbaren Quellen (Pellets, etc.)
    2. Kraft-Wärme-Kopplungsanlagen (Nutzung und Verwertung der Wärme, die bei Produktionsprozessen entsteht)
    3. Fern- oder Nahwärme-Systeme bzw. Fern- oder Nahkälte-Systeme aus erneuerbaren Quellen
    4. Wärmepumpen (Wärmequelle: Grundwasser, Erdreich oder Luft)
  • Veranstaltungsstätten:
    Errichtung, Änderung oder Umbau einer Veranstaltungsstätte unterliegen besonderen Voraussetzungen hinsichtlich der derzeit geltenden OIB-Richtlinien wie Brandschutz, Nutzungssicherheit, Barrierefreiheit oder Schallschutz. Daher sind Veranstaltungen in Gebäuden nur bei Erfüllung bestimmter Auflagen zulässig.
  • Gebäude- und Wohnungsregister (AGWR):
    Nach Erteilung der Baubewilligung werden entsprechend dem AGWR II-Gesetz bestimmte Daten ermittelt und im GWR-Online erfasst. Die Daten müssen vom Bauwerber zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Hier finden Sie das entsprechende Formular für die Neuerrichtung eines Gebäudes.

Für bau- und feuerpolizeilichen Fragen zu Ihrem (Hoch-)Bauvorhaben in Innsbruck ist das Referat Hochbau, Brandschutz und Bauphysikzuständig. Für Fragen zur Barrierefreiheit wenden Sie sich an den technischen Behindertenbeauftragten der Stadt Innsbruck.

Wasserrecht

Wer ist für den Vollzug des Wasserrechts in der Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck zuständig?

Das Referat Wasser- und Anlagenrecht ist in erster Instanz neben dem Bundesminister für Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Umwelt und Wasserwirtschaft und dem Landeshauptmann von Tirol für den Vollzug des Wasserrechts in der Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck zuständig. Im Behördenverfahren befasst sich die Dienststelle daher insbesondere mit Baugrundentwässerungen (Versickerung der anfallenden Niederschlagswässer), Grundwassernutzungen, Bauwasserhaltungen, Einbauten im Ufer- oder Hochwasserabflussbereich sowie Hochwasserschutzmaßnahmen. Daneben führt das Referat auch Sanierungsverfahren nach eingetretenen Kontaminationen.

Welche rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen sind zu beachten?

Die grundlegenden Ziele der Wasserwirtschaft werden in der EU-Wasserrahmenrichtlinie vorgegeben. Die innerstaatliche Umsetzung der Wasserrahmenrichtlinie erfolgt im bundeseinheitlich geregelten Wasserrechtsgesetz (WRG) sowie in den darauf basierenden Verordnungen. Neben den Qualitätszielverordnungen für Grundwasser und Oberflächengewässer gehören dazu vor allem die Begleitverordnung zum Nationalen Gewässerbewirtschaftungsplan (NGP) und die Verordnung zur Sanierung von Fließgewässern. Ergänzend zu den rechtlichen Vorgaben geben Leitfäden und Merkblätter wichtige Empfehlungen.

Welches Ziel wird mit den wasserrechtlichen Bestimmungen verfolgt?

Alle Gewässer sind so reinzuhalten, dass die Gesundheit von Menschen und Tieren nicht gefährdet ist. Grund- und Quellwasser soll als Trinkwasser verwendet werden können. Tagwässer (oberirdische Gewässer) sollen zum Gemeingebrauch und zu gewerblichen Zwecken benutzt werden können. Fischwässer müssen erhalten bleiben. Alle sind verpflichtet, Anlagen so herzustellen, instand zu halten und zu betreiben oder sich so zu verhalten, dass eine Gewässerverunreinigung vermieden wird.

Für wasserrechtliche Fragen zu Ihrem Bauvorhaben in Innsbruck ist das Referat Wasser- und Anlagenrecht zuständig.

Gewerbe & Betriebsanalagen

Wenn Sie in einer Einrichtung, beispielsweise einem Gebäude, regelmäßig unternehmerisch oder gewerblich tätig sind, müssen Sie unter Umständen für diese Einrichtung eine Betriebsanlagengenehmigung beantragen. Auch wenn Sie ein neues Gebäude errichten, um- oder zubauen kann eine Betriebsanlagengenehmigung oder eine Betriebsanlagenänderungsgenehmigung notwendig sein. 

Für gewerberechtliche Fragen zu Ihrem Bauvorhaben in Innsbruck ist das Referat Gewerbe und Betriebsanlagen zuständig.

Für straßenrechtliche Fragen zu Ihrem Bauvorhaben in Innsbruck ist das Referat Straßenverkehr und Straßenrecht zuständig.

Tiefbau

Für Fragen zu Tiefbau-Projekten wie die Planung von Straßen oder Brücken wenden Sie sich an das Amt Tiefbau.

Grabungs­arbeiten

Grabungsarbeiten innerhalb des Stadtgebiets Innsbruck müssen an das Amt für Straßenbetrieb gemeldet werden. Das Amt führt dann Kontrollen und nach Fertigstellung die Abnahme durch. Meist ist bei Grabungsarbeiten auch städtischer Grund betroffen. Daher brauchen Sie zusätzlich die Zustimmung der Stadt Innsbruck, dass Sie Arbeiten durchführen dürfen. Dafür ist das Referat Liegenschaftsangelegenheiten zuständig. 

Liegenschafts­angelegen­heiten

Bei Bauwasserhaltungen, Baugrubensicherungen, Grabungsarbeiten, Leitungsverlegearbeiten und zusätzlichen Liegenschaftszufahrten im Einflussbereich des öffentlichen Straßennetzes brauchen Sie die Zustimmung des Straßenhalters und des Grundeigentümers. Dies ist meist die Stadt Innsbruck. Stellen Sie diese Ansuchen bitte rechtzeitig, da betroffene Dienststellen damit befasst und Auflagen für die Gestattung eingeholt werden müssen. Mehr zur zivilrechtlichen Gestattungen finden Sie unter  "Verträge mit der Stadt Innsbruck".

Bestands­pläne und Naturstands­karte

Bestandspläne

Naturstandskarte

Die Naturstandskarte ist ein genaues digitales Abbild der Gebäude, Adressen und Ortsbezeichnungen Innsbrucks. Sie wird vom Referat Geographisches Informationssystem (GIS) - Planausgaben (analog - digital) durch terrestrische Vermessungen erstellt. 

Die Naturstandskarte ist Basis für die unterschiedlichsten planerischen Tätigkeiten und wird in den Maßstäben 1:1.000, 1:10.000 und 1:25.000 bereitgehalten. Sie können die Naturstandskarte kaufen oder öffentlich einsehen. Zuständig ist das Referat Geographisches Informationssystem (GIS) - Planausgaben (analog - digital).

Auf dem geoHub der Stadt Innsbruck gibt es eine Auswahl von Karten als PDF-Dateien zum downloaden. Außerdem können Sie selbst Ausschnitte aus dem Stadtplan mit Angabe der Quelle „Plangrundlage: Stadt Innsbruck" nutzen.

Anliegerabgaben

Wann zahle ich Anliegerabgaben?

Beim Neubau oder einer Vergrößerung eines Gebäude erhebt die Stadt Innsbruck einen Beitrag zu den Kosten:

  • der Verkehrserschließung (Erschließungseitrag)  und
  • der Errichtung von Gehsteigen (Gehsteigbeitrag).

Wurde ein/e BauwerberIn außerdem von der Errichtung eines Kinderspielplatzes oder Abstellplätzen befreit, erhebt die Stadt Innsbruck dafür eine Ausgleichsabgabe.

Zur Berechnung der Höhe dieser Abgaben erhält das Referat Gemeindeabgaben - Vorschreibung die erforderlichen Daten von dem Referat Hochbau, Brandschutz und Bauphysik. Das Referat Gemeindeabgaben - Vorschreibung überprüft diese Daten und erstellt daraus die bescheidmäßige Vorschreibung. 

Wie hoch sind die Anliegerabgaben?

Die Sätze für 2022 betragen:

  • Erschließungsbeitragssatz: 15,40 Euro
  • Gehsteigbeitragssatz: 3,33 Euro
  • Ausgleichsabgabe bei Nachsicht eines oberirdischen Stellplatzes: 4.400 Euro
  • Ausgleichsabgabe bei Nachsicht eines Tiefgaragen- oder Parkdeckstellplatzes: 13.200 Euro

Bei Bauvorhaben haben Sie mit einer Vielzahl von Ämtern zu tun. Daher ist diese Darstellung verkürzt, um Ihnen einen Überblick zu geben. Wenden Sie sich bei detaillierteren Fragen zur Anliegerabgaben-Vorschreibung an das Referat Gemeindeabgaben - Vorschreibung.

Freizeit­wohnsitz­abgabe

Infos zum Freizeitwohnsitzabgabe finden sie hier: Freizeitwohnsitzabgabe

Grundverkehr

Das Tiroler Grundverkehrsgesetz (TGVG) regelt den Erwerb von Rechten:

  • an land- und forstwirtschaftlichen Grundstücken,
  • an unbebauten Baugrundstücken sowie
  • zusätzlich an bebauten Grundstücken und an sonstigen Grundstücken, wenn der/die RechtserwerberIn Ausländer ist.

Achtung: Die Tiroler Landesregierung hat u.a. Innsbruck per Verordnung vom 20.07.2022, LGBl. Nr. 71/2022, zur Vorbehaltsgemeinde nach § 14 Abs. 1 des Tiroler Grundverkehrsgesetzes 1996 erklärt. Das bedeutet, dass mit Inkrafttreten der Verordnung Rechtvorgänge auch an bebauten Grundstücken (inkl. aller mit Wohnungseigentum) gemäß § 14a TGVG 1996 gegenüber der Grundverkehrsbehörde erklärungs- bzw. gemäß § 23 TGVG anzeigepflichtig sind.

Bitte bringen Sie im Bezirk Innsbruck-Stadt Anzeigen nach dem Tiroler Grundverkehrsgesetz bzw. Anträge nach dem Tiroler Höfegesetz per Online-Formular Grundverkehrseingabe ein. Für die Abwicklung von Verträgen mit Objekten mit Wohnungseigentumsbegründung (§-14a-Erklärungen) steht ein vereinfachtes Online-Formular zur Verfügung.

Voreinstellungen können als Vorlage gespeichert werden. Dadurch müssen Datenfelder wie Name, Anschrift, Telefonnummer einer Kanzlei nicht bei jeder Anzeige eingegeben werden. Bitte fügen Sie die benötigten Beilagen wie Vertragsurkunde, Staatsbürgerschaftsnachweis usw. (vorzugsweise als PDF-Datei) dem Formular im Anhang an.

Für die Nachreichung fehlender Unterlagen verwenden Sie bitte das Formular Nachreichungen Grundverkehrseingabe.

Informationen, wie das Formular ausgefüllt werden soll, finden Sie in der Ausfüllhilfe. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte den zahlreichen gekennzeichneten Info-Buttons [i] im Formular.

Flächen­widmungs­bestätigungen

Mehr Infos zu Flächenwidmungsbestätigungen erhalten Sie hier.

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 11.11.2022