Accessibility statement

Declaration on the accessibility of innsbruck.gv.at

This page was translated automatically. The City of Innsbruck assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Pursuant to Commission Implementing Decision (EU) 2018/1523 of 11 October 2018 establishing a model accessibility statement pursuant to Directive (EU) 2016/2102 of the European Parliament and of the Council on barrier-free access to the websites and mobile applications of public sector bodies

Declaration on accessibility

The City of Innsbruck, City Office Communication and media. strives to make its website and its mobile application as accessible and easy to understand as possible in accordance with Section 14b of the Tyrolean Anti-Discrimination Act 2005 implementing Directive (EU) 2016/2102 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 26 October 2016 on barrier-free access to the websites and mobile applications of public sector bodies (OJ L 327, 2.12.2016, p. 1).

This accessibility statement applies to the website www.innsbruck.gv.at.

Status of compatibility with the requirements

This website is partially compatible with conformance level AA of the "Web Accessible Content Guidelines - WCAG 2.1" according to the applicable harmonized European standard "European Standard EN 301 549 V2.1.2 (2018-08)" due to the following incompatibilities and exceptions.

Non-accessible content

The website of the City of Innsbruck contains older applications, some of which are not yet fully accessible.

The City of Innsbruck generally strives to offer the information as barrier-free as possible. New applications and extensions are implemented barrier-free. Older applications will be revised or replaced in the medium term.

The content listed below is not barrier-free for the following reasons:

  1. Incompatibility with Web Accessibility Act (WZG) implementing Directive (EU) 2016/2102
    • Forms are not fully usable.
    • Navigation is not fully usable.
    • Color contrasts are not suitable in all cases.
    • Third-party content and videos do not have subtitles in all cases.
  2. Disproportionate burden
    • Adaptation of existing application results in "disproportionate effort", but replacement with more modern technology is already underway

Preparation of this accessibility statement

This statement was updated on 03/11/2022.
The statement was created based on a self-assessment conducted by the City of Innsbruck in the inventory.

Feedback and contact details

If you find barriers on www.innsbruck.gv.at, you can report them and thus help to further improve the web service of the City of Innsbruck. For your feedback as well as any further information, please feel free to contact us via email. We will review your request and contact you as soon as possible. Please send all messages and suggestions to City Office Communication and media.

Last updated 07.12.2022

Barriere­freiheits­erklärung

Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit der innsbruck.gv.at

Gemäß Durchführungsbeschluss (EU) 2018/1523 der Kommission vom 11. Oktober 2018 zur Festlegung einer Mustererklärung zur Barrierefreiheit gemäß der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über den barrierefreien Zugang zu den Websites und mobilen Anwendungen öffentlicher Stellen

Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Die Stadt Innsbruck, Geschäftsstelle Kommunikation und Medien ist bemüht, ihre Website und deren mobile Anwendung im Einklang mit § 14b des Tiroler Antidiskriminierungsgesetzes 2005 zur Umsetzung der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 26. Oktober 2016 über den barrierefreien Zugang zu den Websites und mobilen Anwendungen öffentlicher Stellen (ABl. L 327 vom 2.12.2016, S. 1) möglichst barrierefrei zugänglich und leicht verständlich zu machen.

Diese Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit gilt für die Website www.innsbruck.gv.at.

Stand der Vereinbarkeit mit den Anforderungen

Diese Website ist wegen der folgenden Unvereinbarkeiten und Ausnahmen teilweise mit Konformitätsstufe AA der "Richtlinien für barrierefreie Webinhalte Web – WCAG 2.1" entsprechend der geltenden harmonisierten europäischen Norm "Europäischer Standard EN 301 549 V2.1.2 (2018-08)" vereinbar.

Nicht barrierefreie Inhalte

Die Webseite der Stadt Innsbruck enthält ältere Applikationen und Anwendungen, welche teilweise nicht beziehungsweis noch nicht vollständig barrierefrei umgesetzt sind.

Die Stadt Innsbruck ist grundsätzlich bestrebt, die Informationen bestmöglich barrierefrei anzubieten. Neue Applikationen beziehungsweise Erweiterungen werden barrierefrei umgesetzt. Ältere Applikationen werden mittelfristig überarbeitet beziehungsweise abgelöst.

Die nachstehend aufgeführten Inhalte sind aus den folgenden Gründen nicht barrierefrei:

  1. Unvereinbarkeit mit Web-Zugänglichkeits-Gesetz (WZG) zur Umsetzung der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102
    • Formulare sind nicht vollständig nutzbar.
    • Die Navigation ist nicht vollständig nutzbar.
    • Farbliche Kontraste sind nicht in allen Fällen geeignet.
    • Drittanbieter-Inhalte und -Videos besitzen nicht in allen Fällen Untertitel.
  2. Unverhältnismäßige Belastung
    • Die Adaption der bestehenden Applikation führt zu "unverhältnismäßig hohem Aufwand", eine Ablösung durch modernere Technik ist aber bereits im Laufen

Erstellung dieser Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Diese Erklärung wurde am 03.11.2022 aktualisiert.
Die Erklärung wurde auf Grundlage einer von der Stadt Innsbruck durchgeführten Selbstbewertung in der Bestandsaufnahme erstellt.

Feedback und Kontaktangaben

Sollten Sie auf www.innsbruck.gv.at Barrieren finden, können Sie diese melden und somit helfen, um das Webservice der Stadt Innsbruck weiter zu verbessern. Für Ihr Feedback sowie alle weiteren Informationen sprechen Sie uns gerne per E-Mail an. Wir werden Ihre Anfrage prüfen und Sie ehestmüglich kontaktieren. Sämtliche Mitteilungen und Anregungen senden Sie bitte an die Geschäftsstelle Kommunikation und Medien.

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 11.11.2022