Music in small groups

Every two years, around the national holiday, the federal competition "Music in Small Groups" is held.

This page was translated automatically. The City of Innsbruck assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

State competition 2022

This year's regional competition "Music in Small Groups" took place on April 2, 2022. The venues were the Haus der Musik and the Tyrolean State Conservatory. In different age groups and formations, a total of 75 ensembles presented their varied competition program. Five ensembles competed for the Music School of the City of Innsbruck.

District Competition 2020

On Saturday, February 22, 2020, the district competition "Music in Small Groups" for the music districts Hall and Innsbruck-City took place at the Music School Wattens. In different age groups woodwind, brass and percussion ensembles competed to achieve the highest possible score of maximum 100.

National Competition 2018 in Innsbruck

On October 27 and 28, a total of 49 ensembles from Austria, South Tyrol and Liechtenstein participated in the Federal Competition 2018 "Music in Small Groups" in Innsbruck. The overall result was gratifying for the Music School of the City of Innsbruck.

Contact

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday:
8.00-12.00 and 13.30-17.00

Friday:
8.00-12.00 and 13.00-14.00

Last updated 05.12.2022

Musik in kleinen Gruppen

Alle zwei Jahre wird rund um den Nationalefeiertag der Bundeswettbewerb „Musik in kleinen Gruppen“ veranstaltet.

Landeswettbewerb 2022

Am 2. April 2022 fand der diesjährige Landeswettbewerb "Musik in kleinen Gruppen" statt. Austragungsorte waren das Haus der Musik und das Tiroler Landeskonservatorium. In verschiedenen Altersgruppen und Formationen präsentierten insgesamt 75 Ensembles ihr abwechslungsreiches Wettbewerbsprogramm. Für die Musikschule der Stadt Innsbruck traten fünf Ensembles an.

Bezirkswettbewerb 2020

Am Samstag, den 22. Februar 2020 fand in der Musikschule Wattens der Bezirkswettbewerb „Musik in kleinen Gruppen“ für die Musikbezirke Hall und Innsbruck-Stadt statt. In verschiedenen Altersgruppen traten Holzbläser-, Blechbläser- und Schlagwerkensembles an, um die höchstmögliche Punktezahl von maximal 100 zu erreichen.

Bundeswettbewerb 2018 in Innsbruck

Am  27. und 28. Oktober nahmen insgesamt 49 Ensembles aus Österreich, Südtirol und Liechtenstein am Bundeswettbewerb 2018 "Musik in kleinen Gruppen" in Innsbruck teil. Das Gesamtergebnis war für die Musikschule der Stadt Innsbruck erfreulich.

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag:
8.00-12.00 Uhr und 13.30-17.00 Uhr

Freitag:
8.00-12.00 Uhr und 13.00-14.00 Uhr

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 19.09.2022