Problem solving electronic mailbox

Here you can find solutions to common problems when using the electronic mailbox of the city of Innsbruck.

This page was translated automatically. The City of Innsbruck assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Where can I find the electronic mailbox of the city of Innsbruck?

You can reach the electronic mailbox of the city of Innsbruck via https://www.innsbruck.gv.at/ezustellung.

How can I open my electronic mailbox to resolve my notice?

The access data to your electronic mailbox was sent to you either by mail or by mail when you first set it up. For example, an electronic mailbox is automatically created when you first apply for a resident parking permit. If you apply for a new parking card later, your existing electronic mailbox will be used.

Electronic mailboxes remain active even if they are not used for a longer period of time (e.g. resident parking cards are usually only applied for every 2 years). New incoming items will therefore continue to be delivered via the existing P.O. box. You will not receive any new access data.

If you no longer know your access data for your P.O. box, you can request a new password using the "Forgottenpassword" function. You can use your mail address as your user name.

Once you have accessed your electronic mailbox, you can also link your cell phone signature to the mailbox.

Tip: "Mein Postkorb" for official letters (RSa/RSb)

Register with "Mein Postkorb" and receive not only letters from the City of Innsbruck but also official mail (RSa and RSb letters) from other Austrian authorities digitally and collected in your mailbox. The prerequisites for this are a primary residence in Austria, an e-mail address and a cell phone signature/citizen card.

I cannot log in to the electronic mailbox with my cell phone signature.

This circumstance occurs if you have not yet linked your cell phone signature to an electronic mailbox.

Please log in with your mail address and password instead. If you do not remember your password, click on "Forgot password".

Once you have entered your electronic mailbox, you can also link your cell phone signature to the mailbox.

Tip: "Mein Postkorb" for official letters (RSa/RSb)

Register with "Mein Postkorb" and receive not only letters from the City of Innsbruck but also official mail (RSa and RSb letters) from other Austrian authorities digitally and collected in your mailbox. The prerequisites for this are a primary residence in Austria, an e-mail address and a cell phone signature/citizen card.

I want to link my cell phone signature to my electronic mailbox.

Log in to the electronic mailbox of the City of Innsbruck using the e-mail address (where you received the notification that a notice is waiting for you in the electronic mailbox). Click on the "Personal Data" tab, scroll down a bit to "Citizen Card Binding". Click on cell phone signature and follow the further instructions.

Tip: "Mein Postkorb" for official letters (RSa/RSb)

Register with "Mein Postkorb" and receive not only letters from the City of Innsbruck but also official mail (RSa and RSb letters) from other Austrian authorities digitally and collected in your mailbox. The prerequisites for this are a primary residence in Austria, an e-mail address and a cell phone signature/citizen card.

I have forgotten my password.

Click on "Forgotten password". Enter the e-mail address to which you received the notification that a notice has been sent to your electronic mailbox of the City of Innsbruck. An e-mail will be sent to you, which you can use to change your password. With this new password you can then log in and access your electronic mailbox of the City of Innsbruck.

Password forgotten

Click on "Forgot password"

Close
Password forgotten

Click on "Forgot password"

Tip: "Mein Postkorb" for official letters (RSa/RSb)

Register with "Mein Postkorb" and receive not only letters from the City of Innsbruck but also official mail (RSa and RSb letters) from other Austrian authorities digitally and collected in your mailbox. The prerequisites for this are a primary residence in Austria, an e-mail address and a cell phone signature/citizen card.

I want to change my password.

Log in to the electronic mailbox of the City of Innsbruck using the e-mail address (where you received the notification that a notice is waiting for you in the electronic mailbox). Click on the tab "Personal data". Change your password in the "Change password" section.

Change password

Click on the "Personal data" tab. Change your password in the "Change password" section

Tip: "Mein Postkorb" for official letters (RSa/RSb)

Register with "Mein Postkorb" and receive not only letters from the City of Innsbruck but also official mail (RSa and RSb letters) from other Austrian authorities digitally and collected in your mailbox. The prerequisites for this are a primary residence in Austria, an e-mail address and a cell phone signature/citizen card.

I have not found a solution to my problem

Please contact

Last updated 09.12.2022

Problem­lösung Elektronisches Postfach

Hier finden Sie Lösungen zu häufigen Probleme bei der Anwendung des elektronischen Postfachs der Stadt Innsbruck.

Wo finde ich das elektronische Postfach der Stadt Innsbruck?

Das elektronische Postfach der Stadt Innsbruck erreichen Sie über https://www.innsbruck.gv.at/ezustellung.

Wie kann ich mein elektronisches Postfach öffnen, um meinen Bescheid zu beheben?

Die Zugangsdaten zu Ihrem elektronischen Postfach wurden Ihnen bei der Erstanlage entweder per Post oder per Mail zugestellt. Beispielsweise wird automatisch ein elektronisches Postfach eingerichtet, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal eine AnwohnerInnenparkkarte beantragen. Beantragen Sie später eine neue Parkkarte, wird Ihr bestehendes elektronisches Postfach verwendet.  

Elektronischen Postfächer bleiben auch dann aktiv, wenn sie über längere Zeit nicht genutzt werden (z.B. werden Anwohnerparkkarten üblicherweise nur alle 2 Jahre beantragt). Neue Eingangsstücke werden somit weiter über das bestehende Postfach zugestellt. Sie erhalten keine neuen Zugangsdaten.

Wenn Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten Ihres Postfachs nicht mehr kennen, können Sie über die Funktion „Passwort vergessen“ ein neues Passwort beantragen. Als Benutzername können Sie Ihre Mail-Adresse verwenden.

Sobald Sie in Ihr elektronisches Postfach eingestiegen sind, können sie auch Ihre Handy-Signatur mit dem Postfach verknüpfen.

Tipp: „Mein Postkorb“ für behördliche Schreiben (RSa/RSb)

Melden Sie sich bei „Mein Postkorb“ an und erhalten Sie neben Schreiben der Stadt Innsbruck auch behördliche Sendungen (RSa- und RSb-Briefe) anderer österreichischer Behörden digital und gesammelt in Ihrem Postkorb. Voraussetzung dafür sind ein Hauptwohnsitz in Österreich, eine E-Mail-Adresse und eine Handysignatur/Bürgerkarte.

Ich kann mich mit meiner Handysignatur nicht beim elektronischen Postfach anmelden. 

Dieser Umstand tritt auf, wenn Sie Ihre Handysignatur noch nicht mit einem elektronischen Postfach verknüpft haben.

Bitte melden Sie sich stattdessen mit Ihrer Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an. Sollten Sie das Passwort nicht mehr wissen, klicken Sie auf „Passwort vergessen“.

Sobald Sie in Ihr elektronisches Postfach eingestiegen sind, können sie auch Ihre Handy-Signatur mit dem Postfach verknüpfen.

Tipp: „Mein Postkorb“ für behördliche Schreiben (RSa/RSb)

Melden Sie sich bei „Mein Postkorb“ an und erhalten Sie neben Schreiben der Stadt Innsbruck auch behördliche Sendungen (RSa- und RSb-Briefe) anderer österreichischer Behörden digital und gesammelt in Ihrem Postkorb. Voraussetzung dafür sind ein Hauptwohnsitz in Österreich, eine E-Mail-Adresse und eine Handysignatur/Bürgerkarte.

Ich will meine Handysignatur mit meinem elektronischen Postfach verknüpfen.

Melden Sie sich mit der E-Mail-Adresse (auf der Sie die Benachrichtigung erhalten haben, dass ein Bescheid auf Sie im elektronischen Postfach wartet) im elektronischen Postfach der Stadt Innsbruck an. Klicken Sie auf den Reiter „Persönliche Daten“, scrollen Sie etwas nach unten bis zu „Bürgerkartenbindung“. Klicken Sie auf Handy-Signatur und folgen Sie den weiteren Anweisungen.

Tipp: „Mein Postkorb“ für behördliche Schreiben (RSa/RSb)

Melden Sie sich bei „Mein Postkorb“ an und erhalten Sie neben Schreiben der Stadt Innsbruck auch behördliche Sendungen (RSa- und RSb-Briefe) anderer österreichischer Behörden digital und gesammelt in Ihrem Postkorb. Voraussetzung dafür sind ein Hauptwohnsitz in Österreich, eine E-Mail-Adresse und eine Handysignatur/Bürgerkarte.

Ich habe mein Passwort vergessen.

Klicken Sie auf „Passwort vergessen“. Geben Sie jene E-Mail-Adresse an, auf die Sie die Benachrichtigung bekommen haben, dass Ihnen ein Bescheid in Ihrem elektronischen Postfach der Stadt Innsbruck zugesandt wurde. Ihnen wird ein E-Mail zugesandt, über das Sie Ihr Passwort ändern können. Mit diesem neuen Passwort können Sie sich dann anmelden und auf ihr elektronisches Postfach der Stadt Innsbruck zugreifen.

Passwort vergessen

Klicken Sie auf „Passwort vergessen“.

Schließen
Passwort vergessen

Klicken Sie auf „Passwort vergessen“.

Tipp: „Mein Postkorb“ für behördliche Schreiben (RSa/RSb)

Melden Sie sich bei „Mein Postkorb“ an und erhalten Sie neben Schreiben der Stadt Innsbruck auch behördliche Sendungen (RSa- und RSb-Briefe) anderer österreichischer Behörden digital und gesammelt in Ihrem Postkorb. Voraussetzung dafür sind ein Hauptwohnsitz in Österreich, eine E-Mail-Adresse und eine Handysignatur/Bürgerkarte.

Ich will mein Passwort ändern.

Melden Sie sich mit der E-Mail-Adresse (auf der Sie die Benachrichtigung erhalten haben, dass ein Bescheid auf Sie im elektronischen Postfach wartet) im elektronischen Postfach der Stadt Innsbruck an. Klicken Sie auf den Reiter „Persönliche Daten“. Ändern Sie Ihr Passwort im Bereich „Passwort ändern“.

Passwort ändern

Klicken Sie auf den Reiter „Persönliche Daten“. Ändern Sie Ihr Passwort im Bereich „Passwort ändern“.

Tipp: „Mein Postkorb“ für behördliche Schreiben (RSa/RSb)

Melden Sie sich bei „Mein Postkorb“ an und erhalten Sie neben Schreiben der Stadt Innsbruck auch behördliche Sendungen (RSa- und RSb-Briefe) anderer österreichischer Behörden digital und gesammelt in Ihrem Postkorb. Voraussetzung dafür sind ein Hauptwohnsitz in Österreich, eine E-Mail-Adresse und eine Handysignatur/Bürgerkarte.

Ich habe keine Lösung für mein Problem gefunden

Wenden Sie sich:

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 19.09.2022