General administrative penalties – Service Unit

This page was translated automatically. The City of Innsbruck assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Responsible for:

  • Employment of Foreign Nationals Act (AuslBG)
  • General Social Security Act (ASVG)
  • Wage and Social Dumping Prevention Act (LSD-BG)
  • Unemployment Insurance Act (AlVG)
  • Federal Statistics Act (Bundesstatistik-/Handelsstatistikgesetz) Civilian Service Act (ZDG)
  • Tyrolean Fire Police Regulations (TFPO)
  • Measurement and Calibration Act (MEG) + Prepackaging Ordinance (FPVO)
  • Waste Management Act (AWG/ TAWG)
  • Employee Protection Act (ASchG)
  • Labor Inspection Act (ArbIG)
  • Working Hours Act (AZG)
  • Work Rest Act (ARG)
  • Integration Act (IntG)
  • Settlement and Residence Act (NAG)
  • Tyrolean Minimum Security Act (TMSG)
  • Tyrolean basic provision law (T-GVG)
  • Compulsory Schooling Act (SchPflG)
  • Forestry Act (ForstG)
  • Tyrolean Nature Conservation Act (TNSchG)
  • Tyrolean Building Code (TBO)
  • Water Rights Act (Wasserrechtsgesetz)
  • Tyrolean Regional Planning Act (TROG)
  • Trade regulations (GewO) + subsidiary regulations under trade law
  • Animal Protection Act (Tierschutzgesetz) + ancillary provisions under animal protection law (tierschutzrechtliche Nebenvorschriften)
  • Foodstuffs law (LMSVG) + ancillary provisions under foodstuffs law
  • Law on the import of medicinal products (AWEG)